Events

The French Connection hold various events throughout the year. These "extravagances gastronomiques" are a chance to sample fine regional cuisine or celebrate a special day of the year!

April in Paris
 Fri 12th Apr

It's that time of year again and spring is finally here! Join us for our 'April in Paris' evening... ...

 Read more Book Here
Mothers Day
 Sun 31st Mar

Time to treat Mum! We feel so strongly about it, we will be open on Sunday 31st March for Mothers Da...

 Read more Book Here
Le Femme
 Thu 7th Mar - Fri 8th Mar

Join us next Thursday and Friday for another classic Moules Frites, Steak Frites evening! Choose fro...

 Read more
Valentine's
 Tue 12th Feb - Sat 16th Feb

Love is in the air here at French Connection!

 Read more
Burns Night
 Fri 25th Jan

I know it’s not French… Though, when we are not quaffing good Cognac and Armagnac, we do like a wee ...

 Read more
Beaujolais Breakfast
 Fri 16th Nov - Sat 17th Nov

Friday 16th and Saturday 17th November for Beaujolais Nouveau – Petit Dejeuner served from 10am.

 Read more
Beaujolais Nouveau
 Thu 15th Nov - Fri 16th Nov

From vineyard to bottle, from Beaujolais to Stourbridge! The first Beaujolais wines to be released f...

 Read more